Blogging – To Blog or not to Blog – Decisions Need to be Made – Please be Patient


Photo from Womenshealth.com
Photo from Womenshealth.com

I’m not promising anything since every time I promise to be back, life takes over and I go months and months without posting.  It shouldn’t be this difficult but apparently it is.  I know that this is what I want to be doing but sometimes I just don’t have the energy to come home from work and sit in front of this computer to write some more…. then there are other times when I could actually do it but there is really nothing of interest to share.

As most of you know I have three blogs.  I thought it would be best to keep them all separate since they are all different aspects of my life (this post will be posted on all of them).  The Paralegal in Camelot is a blog about my professional life.  Living in Camelot is a blog about my home life, my adventures into a healthy lifestyle, natural cleaning products an tips, discussions natural medicine (I’m not a doctor so don’t take my discussions as professional advice.  Those are just my thoughts), my dabbling in yoga and meditation, etc.  Then there is the Vegan Paralegal.  I have been trying to go completely vegan for over a year now and something always seems to derail my mojo.  That blog is my travels into that world and how I manage the obstacles……

All of these blogs have been so neglected.  I really want to dedicate more time to all of them and am really trying to figure out how to best do that.  Please be patient with me and when I can figure out a way I promise (and this promise I can keep) you will not be disappointed.  You will have great content and great ideas and a very supportive person on your side….. I just have to figure out how to get there and not derail my entire life.

If you have any ideas I would gladly listen to you.  Please let me know how you manage if you are managing the same issue.

XoXo

Ana

Any Thoughts?

