Getting a Facelift


No, not me.  Not that I have anything against facelifts.  It’s just not for me at the moment.  I’m hoping to not have to lift anything for a little while longer.  Eventually, when things start heading South, as most “things” do……. We may revisit this title.

Today I wanted to share with you some pictures I took of Camelot last week while we prepared to paint.

Yeah, so I’m hoping this keeps you entertained while I write and upload some blog posts.  I haven’t had the time …. Let’s be honest, the energy to write much this past week so I’m hoping pictures will do.

IMG_1233 IMG_1234 IMG_1235 IMG_1236 IMG_1237 IMG_1241 IMG_1244IMG_1245

Any Thoughts?

